The TEMPO Milwaukee Women's Affinity Alliance (WAA) is a collaborative resource alliance for the progressive development of corporate women's affinity groups. It is the first-ever initiative that brings together women leaders from Milwaukee-area companies that either have or are interested in developing women-focused affinity, or employee resource, groups in their organizations.

Mission Statement: The TEMPO Milwaukee Women’s Affinity Alliance is an engine of innovation which employs networking, educational and research opportunities to provide organizations with necessary resources to advance, retain and grow their women professionals.  

About WAA | Membership Information | Events | Resources 

Thank you for your support!  

WAA Advisory Committee Members: 
 Sharon Reed, EY
Vice Chair: Sandy Hoeft, Deloitte

Mary Burgoon, Rockwell Automation
Kathie Campbell, Clarios 
Lisa Cieslak, GMR Marketing
Tiffany Davister, EY

Dr. Jeanne Hossenlopp, Marquette University
Amy Johnson, Baird
Lecia Johnson, Godfrey & Kahn s.c. 
Jenna Kruschel, BDO 
Irina Kwiatkowska, Associated Bank
Alicia Lantz, U.S. Bank
Sasha Parsons Waters, Marquette University

Liz Poeschl, FOCUS Training
Liz Strike, Children's